Senior team


  • 30
    Luis Xavier Barreto
  • 21
    Dibyendu Sarkar

  • 4
    Narayan Das
  • 19
    Robert Lalthlamuana
  • 3
    Arnab Mondal
  • 16
    Gurwinder Singh
  • 24
    Babu Mondal
  • 5
    Rahul Shankar Bheke
  • 38
    Samad Ali Mallick
  • Koushik Sarkar



ebfc tv


Like East Bengal


It will be given to club members from 9th December, 2016 on First Come First Ser...

Ivan Bukenya joins East B...

East Bengal have roped in Ugandan defender Ivan Bukenya

#ILOVEUNITED returns to I...

Dwight Yorke, Quinton Fortune and Bojan Djordjic will attend the event at the Ea...

Before BFC in 2016, there...

An Article by Susan Ninan on ESPN website

East Bengal awarded CFL T...

The Trophy was handed over to the team by The IFA (W.B.) Secretary Shri Utpal Ga...

East Bengal lost to Three...

Gallant East Bengal go down heroically in the Bordoloi Final

Dong Hyun Do Interview

Dong Hyun Do speaks to

East Bengal in Bordoloi F...

East Bengal won by a solitary goal

East Bengal trounce ASEB

East Bengal won by 3-0 margin

East Bengal storm into Bo...

East Bengal won their second match of group and reach semifinals

East Bengal rout Bongobir...

East Bengal routed Bongobir Ogragami of Bangladesh by 6-0 margin

How East Bengal made hist...

September 18 will remain a Red Letter Day for East Bengal Club

East Bengal team in Bordo...

East Bengal Team left for Guwahati today to participate in Bordoloi Trophy

East Bengal create histor...

East Bengal became the first Indian team to win CFL 7 years in a row

East Bengal set to win He...

East Bengal won by a solitary goal

Official Sponsors
web links

  • fifa
  • afc
  • aiff
  • ifa
  • ifa