East Bengal held in U-15 Youth League

Posted on 14/12/17 by ebfc

East Bengal U-15 were held to a goalless draw by United SC in the U-15 Youth League match played today at Barasat Stadium.



EAST BENGAL U-15: Rahul Chawdhury, Bappa Sardar, Akash Mahato, Chandan Oraw,  Mukesh Singha (Arithra Mondal), Suvo Biswas, Bijay Mondal, Sourav Mondal, Akhay Dey (Satyajit Gayen), Hasan Ali Mollah, Amit Debnath


Official Sponsor
web links

  • fifa
  • afc
  • aiff
  • ifa