East Bengal U-19 in IFA Shield semifinal

Posted on 22/05/15 by ebfc

Kingfisher East Bengal U-19 beat F.A.O. Academy by a solitary goal in their second match of 119th IFA Shield played today afternoon at East Bengal ground.



Surojit Roy scored the winning goal in the first half with precise header. With this win the red & gold colts stormed into the semifinals of IFA Shield.


KINGFISHER EAST BENGAL U-19: Tanumay, Chattu, Ankit, Hira Mondal, Indrajit, Enjamul, Arup, Swaruk, Somnath, Jalal, Surojit Roy


Official Sponsors
web links

  • fifa
  • afc
  • aiff
  • ifa
  • ifa