Top Stories

East Bengal thrash Dempo

Ranti scored five as East Bengal rout Dempo 5-1

East Bengal lose to Darul...

East Bengal lost by 4-1 margin

Its Evens Stevens in the ...

The match ended in an 1-1 draw

East Bengal held by Bhara...

East Bengal were held to an 1-1 draw


Tickets for this match is now available from the East Bengal Club tent office be...

East Bengal lose to Salga...

East Bengal now have seven points from four matches

Ranti brace in Red & Gold...

East Bengal won by 2-1 margin

East Bengal pips Bengalur...

East Bengal won by a solitary goal

East Bengal held by Sport...

The red & golds were held to an 1-1 draw

East Bengal leave for Goa

The team will leave for Goa on Friday morning

East Bengal out of Fed Cu...

East Bengal lost by 3-4 margin

East Bengal held by Mumba...

The match ended in a goalless draw

East Bengal lose in U-19 ...

East Bengal lost by 0-1 margin

East Bengal pips Royal Wa...

Dudu scored the winner seconds before the final whistle

Dempo down lacklustre Eas...

East Bengal lost by a solitary goal in their opening match of Fed Cup

the team

Harmanjot Singh Khabra


Position: MidFielder

DOB: 18/12/1988

Nationality: Indian


About the Stadium
  • The story studded Yuva Bharati Krirangan

  • The Latest and greatest from East Bengal Football Club

  • The Latest and greatest from East Bengal Football Club

Official Sponsors
web links

  • fifa
  • afc
  • aiff
  • ifa
  • ifa