Director Name Designation
Dr. Vijay Mallya Chairman UB
Mr. Kalyan Majumdar Managing Director EBC
Mr. Samar Singh Sheikhawat Director UB
Mr. Sekhar Ramamurthy Director UB
Mr. Amit Sen Director UB
Mr. Thomas Cherian Director UB
Mr. Samiran Kumar Saha Director UB
Dr. Pronab Dasgupta Director EBC
Dr. Santi Ranjan Dasgupta Director EBC
Mr. Santosh Bhattacharya Director EBC
Mr. Debabrata Sarkar Director EBC
Mr. Debdas Samajdar Director EBC
ebfc tv


Like East Bengal

East Bengal appoints Khal...

East Bengal appoints their first ever Indian pro-licensed coach

KEB Operational Performan...


Indian football gets road...

A consensus was reached on working together to find the way forward

East Bengal lose in semif...

East Bengal lost in the semifinal

East Bengal enter Fed Cup...

The match ended in a goalless draw

East Bengal return to win...

East Bengal won by 2-0 margin

Churchill steal a point o...

The match ended in a 1-1 draw

Santo Mitra passes away

Santo Mitra died of cancer at the age of 75

East Bengal rout Mumbai F...

East Bengal won by 4-0 margin

East Bengal beat Minerva ...

East Bengal won by 3-1 margin

East Bengal lose to Shiva...

East Bengal lost by a solitary goal

East Bengal lose in I Lea...

East Bengal lost by 2-1 margin


Notice on East Bengal Club Membership

East Bengal suffer back t...

East Bengal lost by 2-1 margin

East Bengal lose to Churc...

East Bengal lost by 2-1 margin

Official Sponsors
web links

  • fifa
  • afc
  • aiff
  • ifa