Top Stories

East Bengal crowned CFL C...

East Bengal lifted the CFL title for a record number of 36 times

East Bengal rout SAI East...

East Bengal won by 6-0 margin

East Bengal trounce Polic...

East Bengal won by 4-1 margin

East Bengal beat Southern...

East Bengal won by 1-0 margin

Kingfisher East Bengal ro...

East Bengal won by 4-1 margin

East Bengal thrash arch r...

East Bengal won by 3-1 margin

East Bengal rise to Ice B...

Atletico de Kolkata, cricketer Sourav Ganguly and Shillong Lajong FC nominated t...

East Bengal granted AFC L...

The objective of the workshop was to give the Clubs an insight into different as...

East Bengal to play in AF...

AFC Competitions Committee proposed a revamp of the AFC club competitions

AFC Inspectors visit King...

Kingfisher East Bengal was visited by AFC inspectors

East Bengal held by Kalig...

The match ended in an 1-1 draw


The Times of India published the review on the Monday Kolkata edition

Kingfisher East Bengal ed...

East Bengal won by 2-1 margin

East Bengal thrash B.N.R.

East Bengal won by 4-1 margin


The match was abandoned by the referee after 70 minutes of play

the team

Abhijit Mondol


Position: GoalKeeper

DOB: 01/02/1978

Nationality: Indian


About the Stadium
  • The story studded Yuva Bharati Krirangan

  • The Latest and greatest from East Bengal Football Club

  • The Latest and greatest from East Bengal Football Club

To Be Announced
Tollygunge Agragami

Full Time

16th Sep, 2014

  • V
clubs p gd pts
1 Bengaluru FC 24 14 47
2 Kingfisher East Bengal FC 24 16 43
3 Salgaocar FC 24 11 39
4 Dempo SC 24 6 35
5 Sporting Clube de Goa 24 0 34


Like East Bengal

Official Sponsors
web links

  • fifa
  • afc
  • aiff
  • ifa
  • ifa